FHT 25th Anniversary Show Tune Marathon Simulcast on the Web!

Just wanted to let everyone know that the Fountain Hills Theater 25th anniversary show tune marathon will be simulcast on the web!  In celebration of our 25th season, FHT performers and friends will be singing show tunes continuously for 25 hours from 7:00 pm Friday, Sept. 9th through until 8:00 pm Saturday, Sept 10th!  Stop by the theater at 11445 N. Saguaro Blvd, Fountain Hills, AZ any time during those hours or just look us up on upstream.tv or the direct link is:


Admission to the event is free and refreshments are provided so stop by and cheer on your favorite performer. Here is the list of performers and their scheduled times!

Friday, September 9th

7:00pm-7:30pm                Mitchell Vantrease

7:30pm-8:00pm                Matt McDonald

8:00pm-8:30pm                Stephani McDonald

8:30pm-9:00pm            Lizz Reeves Fidler

9:00pm-9:30pm                Royce Briggs

9:30pm-10:00pm              Debra Qualtire

10:00pm-10:30pm            Stefan Linder

10:30pm-11:00pm             Kathy Donald

11:00pm-11:30pm              Scott Hyder

11:30pm-12:00am              Cat Hartman

Saturday, Sept 10th

12:00am-12:30am             Ross Collins

12:30am-1:00am               Michael Stewart

1:00am-1:30am                 Peter Hill

1:30am-2:00am                 Noel Irick

2:00am-2:30am                Pat Russel

2:30am-3:00am                Victoria Fairclough

3:00am-3:30am                Alex Gonzalez

3:30am-4:00am                 George Wall

4:00am-4:30am                 Heather Fallon

4:30am-5:00am                George Wall

5:00am-5:30am                Heidi Carpenter

5:30am-6:00am                Ted Hance

6:00am-6:30am                Diane Senffner

   6:30am-7:00am                Chris Fidler

7:00am-7:30am                Tracy Payne

7:30am-8:00am                Matt McDonald

8:00am-8:30am                Stephani McDonald

8:30am-9:00am            Lizz Reeves Fidler

9:00am-9:30am                Val Stasik

9:30am-10:00am              Debra Qualtire

10:00am-10:30am            Stefan Linder

10:30am-11:00am             Kathy Donald

11:00am-11:30am              Scott Hyder

11:30am-12:00pm             Tanya Schoenwolf, Sandy Gulledge & Amy Ford

12:00pm-12:30pm            Ross Collins

12:30pm-1:00pm              Michael Stewart

1:00pm-1:30pm                Peter Hill

1:30pm-2:00pm                Noel Irick

2:00pm-2:30pm               Victoria Fairclough

2:30pm-3:00pm                Pat Russel

3:00pm-3:30pm                Todd Carrie

3:30pm-4:00pm                Alex Gonzalez

4:00pm                                Fountain Hills Council Person Ginny Dickey

4:00pm-4:30pm                Val Stasik

4:30pm-5:00pm                Mark Burkett

5:00pm-5:30pm                Barbara McBain

5:30pm-6:00pm                Paige Beckman and FHYT Workshop kids

6:00pm                                Fountain Hills Mayor Jay Schlum

6:00pm-6:30pm                Diane Senffner

6:30pm-7:00pm                Brittany Foster & Diana Song

7:00pm-7:30pm                Tracy Payne

7:30pm-8:00pm                Everyone!!!

This is a once in a lifetime event and may set a world record.  Please forward this to everyone you know.  Stop by or, if you cannot, tune in.  Let’s make this an event to remember!!!!


Enhanced by Zemanta

Comments are closed.